Contact

Ship/Art International

P.O. Box 1966
South San Francisco, CA 94083-1966
Phone: (650) 952-0100
Fax: (650) 952-8958

Tim Polishook
CEO
Sales, Rigging, Large Scale Installations, Moves, Storage
tim@shipart.com
Ext: 316

Greg Gahagan
Operations Manager
Museum Exhibits, Crating, Large Scale Moves
greg@shipart.com
Ext: 321

Business Office

Jennifer Polishook
CFO
jennifer@shipart.com
Ext: 323

Danielle Cocilova Bier
Assistant Business Manager
danielle.bier@shipart.com
Ext: 305

Kim Filoteo
Business Manager
kimf@shipart.com
Ext: 314

Shindy Pagba
Director of Human Resources
shindy@shipart.com
Ext: 311

Sales

Amy Mutza
Domestic Shipping Supervisor
amy@shipart.com
Ext: 312

Mattie Stafford
Domestic Shipping Coordinator
mattie@shipart.com
Ext: 318

William Emmert
Shipping Coordinator
william@shipart.com
Ext: 315

Jos Pollard
Shipping Coordinator and Installation Specialist
jos@shipart.com
Ext: 327

Joël Frudden
Shipping Coordinator and Installation Specialist
joel@shipart.com
Ext: 332

Jason Weidemier
Shipping Coordinator and Installation Specialist
jason@shipart.com
Ext: 317

Jonathan Collis
Local Dispatch
jc@shipart.com
Ext: 326

Aimee Harlib
International Shipping Supervisor
aimee@shipart.com
Ext: 320

CK Dasho
Project Manager
ck@shipart.com
Ext: 334

Ian Mullen
Project Manager/Rigging Specialist
ian@shipart.com
Ext: 325

Alice Dauchez
Local Transport
alice@shipart.com

Storage Billing

Danielle Cocilova Bier
Assistant Business Manager
Storage Billing
danielle.bier@shipart.com
Ext: 305

Storage/Warehouse

Cassandra Richman 
Storage Registrar
cassandra@shipart.com

Ext: 324

Jonathan Runcio
Warehouse Manager
jonathan@shipart.com
Ext: 320

Roxanne Burton
Associate Storage Registrar
roxanne@shipart.com
Ext: 329